Trade Enquiries

For general enquiries please complete the attached form and a member of the Trade Sales team will get back to you as soon as possible.

To Contact a specific member of the Sales Team use the details below:

Elaine Lawrence - Head of Sales

Email:elaine@savant-health.com

Jelsey Barnes - Key Accounts & Grocery

Email:jelsey@savant-health.com

Richard Vaughan - Online & White Label

Email:richard@savant-health.com

Joanne Bateman - Independent Retail

Email:Joanne@savant-health.com

Catherine Ingleby - Trade Sales & Marketing Support

Email:catherine@savant-health.com

Katie Lane- Company Nutritionist & Product Trainer

Email:katie@savant-health.com

Alternatively, if you’d like to write to us our postal address is:

Inspired Health, t/a Savant Distribution Ltd, Quarry House, Clayton Wood Close, Leeds, LS16 6QE